Warning: include_once(/homepages/29/d624598210/htdocs/clickandbuilds/viral71/wp-content/plugins/Login-wall-NWVGl/login_wall.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /homepages/29/d624598210/htdocs/clickandbuilds/viral71/wp-settings.php on line 273

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/homepages/29/d624598210/htdocs/clickandbuilds/viral71/wp-content/plugins/Login-wall-NWVGl/login_wall.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php5.6') in /homepages/29/d624598210/htdocs/clickandbuilds/viral71/wp-settings.php on line 273
Cricket: West Indies v South Africa scoreboard - Viral News
Thursday , January 19 2017
Home / SPORTS / Cricket: West Indies v South Africa scoreboard

Cricket: West Indies v South Africa scoreboard

Scoreboard of the ninth and final preliminary match of the Tri-Nation One-Day International Series between the West Indies and South Africa at Kensington Oval in Barbados on Friday.

West Indies Innings

J. Charles c Morris b Rabada 4
A. Fletcher c wkpr de Kock b Parnell 8
D. Bravo c du Plessis b Morris 102
M. Samuels b Rabada 0
D. Ramdin b Rabada 4
K. Pollard c du Plessis b Morkel 62
J. Holder c wkpr de Kock b Morris 40
C. Brathwaite not out 33
S. Narine run out 1
S. Benn c Duminy b Morris 5
S. Gabriel run out 2

Extras (lb-5, nb-2, w-17) 24

Total (49.5 overs, all out) 285

Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Fletcher), 2-12 (Charles), 3-12 (Samuels), 4-21 (Ramdin), 5-177 (Pollard), 6-210 (Bravo), 7-264 (Holder), 8-266 (Narine), 9-275 (Benn), 10-285 (Gabriel).

Bowling: K. Rabada 10-1-31-3 (3w), W. Parnell 9.5-0-63-1 (2w), M. Morkel 9-0-68-1 (1nb, 6w), C. Morris 10-0-63-3 (3w), I. Tahir 10-0-40-0 (2w), J.P. Duminy 1-0-15-0 (1nb, 1w).

South Africa Innings

H. Amla lbw Narine 16
Q. de Kock c wkpr Ramdin b Gabriel 6
F. du Plessis lbw Gabriel 3
A.B. de Villiers c wkpr Ramdin b Gabriel 2
F. Behardien c Charles b Brathwaite 35
J. P. Duminy c Benn b Holder 5
C. Morris c Pollard b Narine 7
W. Parnell c sub (J. Carter) b Narine 28
K. Rabada run out 9
M. Morkel not out 32
I. Tahir c wkpr Ramdin b Brathwaite 29

Extras (b-8, w-5) 13
Total (46 overs, all out) 185

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (de Kock), 2-24 (du Plessis), 3-28 (de Villiers), 4-35 (Amla), 5-51 (Duminy), 6-65 (Morris), 7-96 (Behardien), 8-118 (Parnell), 9-134 (Rabada), 10-185 (Tahir).

Bowling: J. Holder 10-1-33-1 (2w), S. Gabriel 5-1-17-3 (1w), S. Narine 10-0-28-3(1w), C. Brathwaite 10-2-39-2, S. Benn 10-0-51-0 (1w), A. Fletcher 1-0-9-0.

Toss: South Africa
Result: West Indies won by 100 runs

Next match: June 26 – Final – West Indies vs Australia (Kensington Oval, Barbados)

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (SLK), Gregory Brathwaite (BAR)
Match Referee: Jeff Crowe (NZL)

Check Also

Football: Goals prove Ronaldo’s back says coach

Portugal’s coach Fernando Santos says Cristiano Ronaldo’s two-goal display against Hungary proves he has shaken …